I like to move it ! ~ Entry to Let's Make a Collage #42

Stepping up into this week Lets make a collage contest round 42. This week contest link can be found here by @shaka

I just posted a post but forgot to set up the beneficiary, for that I had to delete the previous post and reposting it again. I seriously apologize for that!

shaka 11.gif

Animal kingdom top-notch artist with a stunning performance and humans witnessing this epic concert. The song definitely should be "I like to move it..move it! Lol!

LMAC round 42.png

I have used the following png's and effects into the following original photo shot by @shaka

QFegRic - Imgur.jpg

Pixabay:
Fireworks 1
Fireworks 2
Fireworks 3
Music speakers
Ornaments

Kiss Png:
Stage
Crowd 1
Crowd 2
Crowd 3
Crowd 4
Crowd 5

Giphy:
Honda music board
Lead stage artist
Squirrel
Cat

LMAC round 42.png

Thanky you 2.png

I am razeiv,
short stories writer, and a nature enthusiast
from NorthEast, India.

5eaaf46658427839085647.gif
created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency