Round 54 finalists in the gallery - Video tour


Hello Hivians,

It's so nice to be able to admire the fantastic creativity of our great artists every week.
At the end of each round I often imagine the LMAC collages in a gallery where they can be exhibited and admired. But why only dreaming about it?

A few weeks ago I started working on an interactive and procedurally generated gallery for Hive artworks.
I'm still faced with a few programming problems and the development status is still very early.
Once it's done, one should be able to use it to examine art from the hive in a virtual environment. In a 3D gallery where you can freely walk around.
It's not ready yet and that's not the actual topic of this post. I just wanted to bring your artworks to the gallery and to show you how they look there. :-D
I have already modeled the gallery itself. Perfect enough for showing the nice artworks of the finalists of round 54 in a virtual gallery.

Support LMAC

Since this is just a fan post and not a collage, I used the #supportlmac tag to indicate that I want to support the community with part of the reward of this post.
Because I can't find a way to set beneficiaries on Threespeak, I'll donate 50% of the liquid post rewards manually to the LMAC community.

Best regards
QuantumG


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency