A storm is comming (Collage Story strip) - Frieda and the old wizard in LMAC 48

Dear Community,

This week I barely found time to do my collage. I almost ran out of time. Because the temperature in my office is around 42 ° C. That's why I can hardly think there at the moment and have to flee out of the room again and again.
But I finally made it.

In the previous round I made a collage about Frieda and the old wizard as they met Wedram, the weather magician.
For this round, I made a little collage based and cartoon like story strip about this event. But in this collage, the story begins at the beach as it was told in my story for the [contest]((@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-48-dynamic-prize-pool-with-50-hive) last week. It's kind of a prequel.

Frieda and the old wizard wanted to take a closer look and climbed onto the cliffs above the beach to see the storm better.
The scales fell from their eyes as they recognized a creepy face in the clouds. A face OF clouds!
Just before Frieda could ask who or what that might be, the wizard activated the wand and shouted over the sea ... "Wedram, you old scoundrel. I told you, to never come back here! Turn around! Immediately!"
The wizard told Frieda: "Frieda, Wedram is a dangerous weather magician from the east. I banished him because he devastated everything wherever he went. Now he's back . And he won't want to go away until he's destroyed everything here. We have to tame him together."
Frieda and the old wizard got ready for the fight...

The base collage...
LMAC48.png

This is my contribution to the LMAC Contest Round 48.
LMAC48_Strip.jpg

Material sources

I used parts of some other photos for the wizard and Frieda. I took them from my last weeks contribution, from my own photo stock and from Pixabay.

beach-1836597_960_720.jpg
On Pixabay: Click here

beach-2086019_960_720.jpg
On Pixabay: Click here

parasol.jpg
On Pixabay: Click here

a-bottle-of-wine-5083498_960_720.png
On Pixabay: Click here

photo_2020-08-10_02-22-47.jpg
Frieda! :-)

Almost the whole creation process in one GIF

LMAC48Process.gif

Best regards
QuantumG

The previous adventures of Frieda(zilla):

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency