[ESP-ENG ] the last tree | Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125

lmac-the-last-tree.png

Hola LMACians, esta semana para el concurso quise enfocarme en el genero Sci-Fi, ya que hace unos días hice una pequeña contribución a a biblioteca #LIL de la comunidad con imágenes de este mismo genero. La mayoría de lo que use es de otros post anteriores que reutilice para el collage, mas abajo en la descripción dejare los link para que vean como los realice en blender. Lo que mas me llamo la atención de la imagen fue el árbol por lo que quise que fuese el tema central del collage.

Hello LMACians, this week for the contest I wanted to focus on the Sci-Fi genre, since a few days ago I made a small contribution to the community's #LIL library with images of this same genre. Most of what I use is from other previous posts that I reused for the collage, further down in the description I will leave the links so you can see how I made them in blender. What most caught my attention in the image was the tree, which is why I wanted it to be the central theme of the collage.

PROCESS

  1. Recorte el árbol en Photoshop y guarde en png.
  1. Cut out the tree in Photoshop and save to png.

image.png

2 . Agregue los elementos de los otros modelados que realice anteriormente. El suelo lo modele utilizando un modificador llamado displacement.

2 . Add the elements from the other modeling you did earlier. The ground models it using a modifier called displacement.

image.png

Links de mis otros modelados/ Links of my other models

Link 1 /@pinkgirl4/spa-engunderwater-turbine-or-blender-tutorial
Link 2 /@pinkgirl4/spa-eng-magic-cube-or-blender-tutorial
Link 3 /@pinkgirl4/spa-eng-lord-arianthus-or-splinterlands-art-contest-week-182

Si quiere saber mas sobre el concurso puedes ver el post Aquí

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency