[ESP-ENG ] Dancing lake | Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 124 - ✨211 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

LMAC-FINAL.jpg

Hola Hivers, La semana pasada entre un poco tarde a a competencia por eso esta semana quería asegurarme a entrar con suficiente tiempo, todos los elegidos la semana pasada estuvieron excelentes, felicidades a los ganadores y saludos a todos los que pasen por mi post.

Hello Hivers, Last week I entered the competition a little late, so this week I wanted to make sure I entered with enough time, all those chosen last week were excellent, congratulations to the winners and greetings to all who go through my post.

PROCESS

  1. La bola que use fue una de un post anterior en blender que modifique un poco, si quieres saber como lo hice haz click aqui
  1. The ball I used was one from a previous post on blender that I modified a bit, if you want to know how I did it click click here

image.png

2 . Les muestro como fue el proceso de foto manipulación y edición del color en photoshop.

2 . I show you how the photo manipulation and color editing process was in photoshop.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Imágenes Utilizadas

Fuente

Fuente

Fuente

Fuente

Fuente


Fuente


Fuente

Imagen de @shaka

Si quieres participar en este concurso has click aquí

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency