Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 174

My preparation for round 174:

In this photo collage, I wanted to create a whimsical and playful scene of a beautiful lady surrounded by animals and other items. I used photo of a woman, fox, deer and bird. I cut out the shapes of these photos and arranged them on a transparent background. I also added some color effects and shades to make it more fun and lively. I choose these photos because I liked them when searching photos for collage at Pixabay. I hope this photo collage inspires you to enjoy the simple pleasures and appreciate the beauty of nature.

Images used from pixabay:


Image by Peter from Pixabay

Image by David Mark from Pixabay

Image by Stefan Keller from Pixabay

Image by @lmac for contest

Here is a link for joining contest: LMAC
Hope You Like My Collage Thanks For Your Good Time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency