Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ - Red Flag Vs Wild Bull

Hi LMAC Lovers! How's life going everyone? Here is my entry for joining in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Let’s check this out:
paletto - redflag vs wild bull.jpg
Below I include the source of the photo that I used in my photo collage entry to participate in Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. I use photos from the LMAC Library, Pixabay and Pure PNG as material for my photo collage. For the name of the photo contributor and the source of the photo, I clearly mention it below:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

Front Orange Lens Flare - Pure PNG

saturno paisaje montañas montañoso - Pixabay

Base Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

For everyone who want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, you can check and read The LMAC Contest Annoucement Round 129th

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog. Have a nice day everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency