The call / Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 142 - ✨171 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

7.jpg

Hello creators, welcome to the round 142 [Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 142 - ✨171 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨](@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-142-171-hive-in-the-prize-This time I wanted to play a little with the triangular shape, so I made the triangle from scratch and played a little with the images inside it.

I liked to make it simple minimalistic, I like to keep its interpretation open.

7VPFXtP.jpeg
Template 👆

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @digitalis.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

Unplash
yen-phi-nQKlMX_VI7I-unsplash.jpg

Unplash
ali-zahdhan-WpU9j-_FeYk-unsplash.jpg

Thanks for your support 🙌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency