Let's Make a Collage round 144 : My entry Post

Let's Make a Collage A Contest for all creatives on hive round 144 by @shaka

Welcome to another round of let's make a collage.
I really didn't make this collage to my taste due to unforseen circumstances.
I hope you will still get to like this.

The witch takes advantage of the moon to cast her spells, it resulted to a lot.
Activities the power to fly with the magic broom.
Lots of Fine land trapped in a diamond glass.
Atmosphere change.

How I made the collage

Used Lightx app.
I started up with cleaning out the parts I didn't want to make use of in the image downloaded.
Then with the freestyle feature, I was able to mix,add, place any image I want in a particular place.
Finishing touches of changing the color of all the image created.

Images used in my collage


Nature


Crystal healing stone


Sorceress


Witchcraft


Flying witch


Destiny witch by @eve66

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency