Let's Make a Collage round 141 : My entry Post

Hello everyone.
Welcome to my entry post to Let's Make a Collage round 141 by @shaka

A Contest for all creatives on hive round 141

I used Lightx app for the collage.
I apologize for not saving all the process of this collage.
By the steps are.
Firstly I erased the upper part of the given image.
Then I used the first image uploaded in my images used for the collage as background.
Then I used the freestyle feature to add other images, with constantly erasing some parts of the image gotten.
Then I used the second to the last image uploaded in the image used as BG image.
Then I changed the color before blending the last image.
I also used an image from lmac gallery and others from pixabay.
I hope you like it.

This collage is all about the manipulating Witch, we don't know what she wants.
Maybe to tear a soul when given a helping hand.
Who knows.

The images used in my collage with it's source.


Zombie - walking death


Fantasy Dark Gruesome


Fantasy Space Zombie


Manipulating Witch


Monsters and Ghouls by @agmoore


Fire


Vampire

Thank you for visiting my blog and for your vote and comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency