Let's Make a Collage: My entry for Round 101 - "Ghost of past"

Hi community. This is my entry for this round.
I usually tend to be too inflexible about things, so I tried to do things differently this time, with more exaggerated objects and I started to really enjoy this style actually. The concept that I had in mind was that the nature took over the city and it became a ghost town after a while.

ghost3.png

asdaf.png

From the Lil library I used:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @renata96.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @shaka.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @argeh.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency