Just bee - entry for Round #99

This is my entry for Round #99 of Let's Make a Collage, contest hosted by @shaka and @lmac.

beesa.png

It's my first time participating in this challenge and I was so excited to use that beautiful picture provided by shaka, which is just so full of different textures, colours and shapes. As soon as I set my eyes on it, I could already see a fantasy animal coming out of it.
rvfmcs5_imgur.jpg

First time using the library provide by LiL also. It was a real joy, as the first thing I searched for was flowers and got so many incredible results. From there I used these beautiful images provided by:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

So this is what I see, my fantasy bee or maybe a moose still not sure yet.
#creativecoin

beeesd.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency