LMAC FREESTYLE 12 | Guardians of Forest: Wrackdoom

Hello, My fellow Editors!
I hope all of you're doing well, and today I want to show and share my practice in Adobe Photoshop 2021 on this platform. I gave this picture the name "Guardians of Forest: Wrackdoom.". The pictures used in the process are as follows:



Source

Source
LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

Wrackdoom by @holozing

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

Result👇


Editor

🚨 Important Information 🚨

For the latest contest, follow this account👇
@lmac
To join this community, follow this link👇:
/created/hive-174695
For free materials or creating collages, the LMAC Whitelist👇:
@quantumg/lmac-school-public-domain-picture-sources-free-materials-for-creating-collages


>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency