Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello Creative LMACIans! What's up everyone! I present a collage that I just finished creating to participate in this cool and wonderful contest. I tried to take the theme of naturalism and surrealism in my latest post.

LMAC 132TH ENTRY MOCHI2.jpg

Image / Photo Resources that I Used:

For the creation of the collage I chose some images from Pixabay and from the LMAC library / LIL. Below I mention in detail the images / photos used by me in photo collage entry that direct link to the gallery.
Template @shaka

LMAC Online Library / Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @hernleon74.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @hernleon74.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @shaka.

Pixabay

Are you looking forward to participating in this contest? You can freely enter this contest by clicking on the announcement link from this week's LMAC contest host:
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨
Thank you so much for stopping by and supporting on my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency