Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

mizuno35.jpg
Hello Creative LMACIans! Although it's almost too late to submit the collage of this week's host challenge but I believe that my work will also be noticed by the jury and I hope you like it.

I invite you to join me in this cool contest. If you want to be part of this amazing contest, you can get more information on this link👇.
LMAC Contest Round 136 Announcement with the Special Reward - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ That's my participation on the LMAC Contest Round 136.
Image / Photo Resources Used
For the creation of the collage I chose some images from LMAC library / LIL and Pixabay, Below I mention you the images or photo used by me in photo collage entry and the direct link to the gallery.
LMAC Library / Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Some additional photos in the other sources
Pixabay

Pixabay

Template @shaka

Thank you so much for stopping by and supporting on my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency