The great portal / El gran portal

136 round.jpg

Hello everyone. I hope you have a great week, I'm here to share my collage, thanks to the image shared by @shaka, imagine that mountain was a magical portal that teleports you in time, I hope you like it. Next, I share the images I used with their respective source.

Hola a todos!. Espero tengan una excelente semana, paso por aquí para compartir mi collage, gracias a la imagen que nos comparte @shaka, imagine que esa montaña era un portal mágico que te teletransporta en el tiempo , espero les guste. A continuación, comparto las imágenes que use con su respectiva fuente.

I invite you to join the contest in the following link you can have more information.

Los invito a unirse al concurso en el siguiente enlace podrán tener mayor información.

Round 136

1.- time

2.-

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @onyechi.

Thank you @shaka, @onyechi and @agmoore !!!


Good luck to everyone in the contest!

Join Round 136

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency