My entry for Art and Science, an LMAC Special - Team up with STEMsocial | Dark Matter

I got notice of this challenge through @lemouth's very mysterious announcement. I felt a bit overwhelmed at first, but then I told myself that it's all just to have fun. And that made things a lot easier. And fun it was indeed!


The piece I'm submitting is only using the base material below:


image.png
Image credits: Jeremy Thomas (public domain)


While I felt inspired to use my iPad and do some freehand drawing myself. Here's my first ever art-related challenge entry:


colorful_galaxy_unsplash_3.png


While my submission isn't really what you call a collage, but heck, I had fun either way. And at the end of the day that's why I'm here on Hive ;P

I'm really curious what you guys think of my work. Let me know what you think!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency