My entry to LMAC round #118

Hey guys, welcome to this week's edition of lmac hosted by @shaka and @queenstar being a judge for the week.

Mom and dad had been involved in something that seemed like a serious argument. I was so frightened that I ran into my room and covered my duvet all over.
I saw these moonlight flies lining on the window, they looked i really beautiful and naturally I was attracted, I quietly sneaked out through the front door with my lantern and kept following the flies in the dark and didn't even realize I was out of dad's garden. I walked for a while and I think I felt lighter and happier doing this. I didn't realize I had walked into a cave until I was startled by a lady who looked quite weird and had this wicked look. She was on her knees and walked that way but only on the walls. Scared, I began walking backwards until I stumbled and fell. What followed was a roar.

img_0.24123038782509176.jpg

'Help!!!!' Was all I screamed

'I will feed on your blood and let the leopard, have the bones' The witch said in a real funny tone

I began to scream louder for help, but it seemed my voice was stuck in my throat.
She kept coming closer,
Then I heard my name being screamed, it was my dad searching for me, with a club torch

'Daddy, I'm here
I screamed!!!

I kept screaming till I heard a tap on my shoulder.

'Baby, what's going on?,
It was my mum, it's only a dream, she said as she pulled me into a hug but I was still panting and scared.

I used images from lil and pixabay to achieve this collage.

Club torch

Witch

Moonfly

Portait of a young curious catby @louis88

Man Walkingby @redheadpei

Thank you visiting my page, I hope you liked and enjoyed the collage and story.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency