Window to the inside 👁️ | LMAC Round 131

Hi guys!!! Once again I'm here sharing my collage with the community, it's been several rounds that I missed, but real life has a lot of demands.

In the collage I share with you today I tried to recreate a dream I had many days ago, but in my dream, it wasn't whales flying but vehicles, sounds a bit futuristic doesn't it?

I tried to place a car in the collage but it didn't look very good in the landscape, so I chose to place a whale, and the idea wasn't so bad, I think the dream looks more magical with it.


Hola chicos!!! Otra vez estoy aquí compartiendo mi collage con la comunidad, ya pasaron varias rondas que me perdí, pero es que la vida real tiene muchas demandas.

En el collage que hoy les comparto traté de recrear un sueño que tuve hace muchos días, pero en mi sueño no eran ballenas las que volaban sino vehículos, suena algo futurista ¿verdad?

Traté colocar un carro en el collage pero no se lucía muy bien en el paisaje, así que opté por colocar una ballena, y la idea no estuvo tan mal, creo que se ve más mágico el sueño con ella.


lmac131


As you know, I love monochromatic images so I made my version in black and white. What do you think? Does it look better in color?


Como ya saben, me encantan las imágenes monocromáticas así que hice mi versión en blanco y negro ¿Que les parece? ¿Luce mejor a color?


lmac1312


These are the images I used. Everything was edited from Photoshop.


Estas son las imágenes que usé. Todo fue editado desde Photoshop.


Template by @Shaka

lmac131


Images from https://lmac.gallery and Pixabay.com

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

eye
https://pixabay.com/es/photos/ojo-iris-vista-cejas-detallado-2681783/

man
https://pixabay.com/es/photos/malabarista-truco-mago-1216853/

whale
https://pixabay.com/es/photos/ballena-luna-mar-oceano-noche-5647904/


If you want to have fun making collages, I invite you to read the guidelines in this post. @shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-131-187-hive-in-the-prize-pool


lmac_separador

Thanks for stopping by


With love. MBallesteros. 🖤

separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency