The enchanted cat✨Let's Make a Collage Contest Round 82 ✨📸

Hi guys! This is my entry for the #letsmakeacollage contest hosted by @Shaka and the @Lmac community.

¡Hola chicos! Esta es mi participación en el concurso #letsmakeacollage organizado por @Shaka y la comunidad @Lmac.

LMACX.jpg


In this collage I wanted to recreate a fantastic world of fairies, but it didn't turn out very well so instead of fairies I just added some hands as if simulating the hands of God offering a gift of light to the giant solitary cat contemplating the sea from the cliff.


En este collage quise recrear un mundo fantástico de hadas, pero no me salió muy bien, así que en lugar de hadas me limité a añadir unas manos como simulando las manos de Dios ofreciendo un regalo de luz al gigantesco gato solitario que contempla el mar desde el acantilado.


Contest image provided by Shaka

LMACX.jpeg


To make it I used an image from Diego PH @jdiegoph from unsplsah.com, and the image of the cat is a photo of my property, and of course the image shared by Shaka.

I painted the sky with brushes of clouds, moons and stars on a dark background. I hope you like it and good luck to all!


Para hacerla utilicé una imagen de Diego PH @jdiegoph de unsplsah.com, y la imagen del gato es una foto de mi propiedad, y por supuesto la imagen compartida por Shaka.

El cielo lo pinté con pinceles de nubes, lunas y estrellas sobre un fondo oscuro. Espero que les guste y ¡suerte a todos!


photo-1494386346843-e12284507169.jpeg


CAT3.jpeg

separador.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. Maria Ballesteros. 💜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency