Strange Visitors - Let's Make a Collage - Round 54 👽

Hi Dear Friends! Today I am sharing my contribution to the LMAC community contest created/hive-174695. This is the first time I have participated in this community, which is very nice because I love doing this kind of artwork.


Hola Queridos Amigos! Hoy comparto mi contribución para el concurso LMAC de la comunidad created/hive-174695. Es la primera vez que participo en esta comunidad, lo que es muy agradable porque me encanta hacer este tipo de artwork.


LMAC.jpg


To create this collage I used many layers and also many images, all extracted from Pixabay, I had a hard time finding images that fit what I wanted to do, I have to explore other free image use sites. But I think that with these I found I was able to recreate what I wanted the image to look like.


Para crear este collage use muchas capas y también muchas imágenes, todas extraídas de Pixabay, me fui difícil encontrar imágenes que se ajustaran a lo que deseaba hacer, tengo que explorar otras webs de libre uso de imágenes. Pero en fin creo que con estas que encontré pude recrear lo que quería que la imagen contara.

This is the image of the contest, provided by @Shaka


LMAC.jpeg


If you like photographic manipulation and would like to participate in this contest, here is the invitation post.

@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-54-153-hive-in-the-weekly-prize-pool


Si te gusta la manipulación fotográfica y te interesaría participar en este concurso, aqui te dejo el post de la invitación.

@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-54-153-hive-in-the-weekly-prize-pool


Used images. All from https://pixabay.com.

fantasy2635905_960_720side.jpg

man3190959_960_720side.png


Thanks to @shaka for creating this wonderful contest and good luck to all the contestants!


Gracias a @Shaka por crear este maravilloso concurso y suerte para todos los concursantes!

separadorpequeño.png

WEBEBOOMIN.gif
Credits Zord89

Thanks for stopping by


With love. Maria Ballesteros. 💜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency