Creating a relaxing collage | Let's Make a Collage - Round 90 | Launching our image library ✨

My first collage with images from the LIL Library.

lmac90.jpg


The contest photo inspired me to enjoy nature, so as the original image is beautiful and has a lot of nature, I just wanted to accentuate that focus more, I added a pond with some cute geese from my friend @agmoore and @Quantumg's in-laws as the cabin family, but as the family without a dog is not complete, so I added a cute pet.

All images were taken from the LIL image library.

**

If you want to see a teaser of LIL's evolution, check out this post from our dear friend @Quantumg.

@quantumg/lmac-automation-or-lmac-automatisierung-dev-blog-3-en-or-de


Original Image provided by Shaka

LMAC90.jpeg


Used images from our contributors:

@davidpena21, @irisgonzalez, @quantumg and @agmoore. Thank you!


sky-tile.jpg


Join in and participate by following the rules in this post!

@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-90-145-hive-in-the-prize-pool

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency