Creating A Horror Movie Scene- Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 88 ✨

LMAC2#88.jpg


Hi friends! For my entry in this 88th round of #LMAC I wanted to recreate a scene from a horror movie, especially a werewolf one. While making the collage I remembered the Underworld movie series, with Kate Beckinsale. Maybe recreating a love scene between the characters would have been cool, but I would have to add a lot of elements to the collage and that would have taken me more time, for now I think the werewolf is enough.


Hola amigos! Para mi participación en esta ronda número 88 de #LMAC quise recrear una escena de una película de terror, especialmente de una de hombres lobos. Mientras hacia el collage recordé la serie de películas de Inframundo, con Kate Beckinsale. Tal vez recrear una escena de amor entre los personajes hubiera sido genial, pero tendría que agregar muchos elementos al collage y eso me hubiera tomado más tiempo, por ahora creo que con el hombre lobo es suficiente.


werewolf-side.png

To create the collage I took two images from https://pixabay.com and the moon image is from my own images.


Para crear el collage tomé dos imágenes de https://pixabay.com y la imagen de la luna es de mis imágenes propias.

Image provided by Shaka


LMAC#88.jpeg


If you like to create collages, join this fun challenge. @shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-88-171-hive-in-the-prize-pool

separador1b_w.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. Maria Ballesteros. 😉

ALL PICTURES ARE MY OWN UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency