Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 152 - ✨167 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello LMAC friends! How are you today? I will present my photo collage entry into LMAC Contest Round 152 and will be judged by
@adncabrera

Here is the link for contest announcement:
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 152 - 167 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

template by @shaka link

A little combination of the concept of the depths of the sea and the combination of the outdoors with the addition of several combinations of pictures of marine inhabitants and coral reefs to complete the beauty of my collage this time, here are some of the materials I used in the pictures:

unsplash

unsplash

unsplash

unsplash

purepng

purepng

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Thank you for visiting my page, I hope you are interested.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency