Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 149 - ✨163 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello LMAC friends! How are you today? I will present my photo collage entry into LMAC Contest Round 149 and will be judged by
@eve66

Here is the link for contest announcement:
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 149 - 163 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

template by @shaka link

A little combination between the concept of the joy of children playing and a little touch of the image of the moon like catching a ball. Here is a combination of material concepts that I used in the following contest. Here are the sources:

unsplash

unsplash

unsplash

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

Thank you for visiting my page, I hope you are interested.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency