Lil: Green food photographs

Saludos comunidad Lmac!!

Estoy muy contenta pues he visto que las fotos que he enviado a la biblioteca han sido usadas en collages de otros hivers! Eso me llena de alegría y me invita a seguir compartiendo lo que encuentro por este lado del mundo para que también sea usado aquí.

Salir con mi cámara y mi teléfono nunca fue tan divertido e indispensable, me declaré adicta a tomar fotos de cualquier cosa!! Ayer domingo fui al supermercado y ¿que creen? En seguida vi oportunidades por todos lados para capturar imágenes para la biblioteca.

Ya les mencioné que por mi nicho de publicación siempre me gusta encontrar imágenes a full color y llenas de variedad de frutas, verduras e ingredientes para recetas, justo ahora está en vigor una iniciativa llamada Cocinando a todo color con @Hivefood y está vez se trata del color verde, así que seleccione fotos especialmente de ese color para compartir con ustedes aquí y quien desee usarlas para escribir y participar en el concurso será bienvenido y totalmente válida su entrada.

Sin más preámbulos comenzamos:

Greetings Lmac community!
I am very happy because I have seen that the photos I have sent to the library have been used in collages of other hivers! That fills me with joy and invites me to continue sharing what I find on this side of the world to be used here as well.

Going out with my camera and phone has never been so much fun and indispensable, I've declared myself addicted to taking pictures of anything!!! Yesterday Sunday I went to the supermarket and what do you think? I immediately saw opportunities everywhere to capture images for the library.

I already mentioned that for my publishing niche I always like to find images in full color and full of variety of fruits, vegetables and ingredients for recipes, right now there is an initiative called Cooking in full color with @Hivefood and this time it's about the color green, so I selected photos especially in that color to share with you here and whoever wants to use them to write and participate in the contest will be welcome and totally valid entry.
Without further ado we begin:

Lemon Lemon, green food, fruits, vegetables, vegetarian, healthy diet, supermarket
Green peas Peas, green, food, vegetables, vegetarian, healthy diet, supermarket
Green paprika Paprika, Peper, Green food, vegetables, vegetarian healthy diet, supermarket
Orange Orange, green, food, fruits, vegetables, vegetarian, healthy diet, supermarket
Pears Pears, green, food, fruits, vegetables, vegetarian, healthy diet, supermarket

Espero que este aporte sea útil y de su agrado.
¡Feliz semana a todos!

I hope this contribution is useful and to your liking.
Happy week to all!

Design sem nome.gif


HiveMexico & Fuerza Hispana (1).png

Únete a nuestro servidor de Discord.

foodie.gif

PinkSphere.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency