My Dream House of the Future With My Match - Contest collage Rounde 43

Hii all my friends,,, this decorates my imagination for the future, if god allows it!

A simple decoration, and I want to make it happen with my partner someday, being away from the city feels very beautiful for us to live in,

I never expected much from my partner later, just an ordinary house far from urban / mountainous areas, I'm used to living in cities, noise that makes me not like living in the city,

Coincidentally, I saw a contest from @shaka and I really wanted to share with my personal life. But one thing, I haven't had a matching pair for now ... Hhhhhh.

This is my decoration in round 43, I hope we are all entertained, greetings to everyone ..

!
Source Shaka

My Karya



Those are some steps in making an image before I make it a gif




Thanks For Support's


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency