Let's Make a Collage - #82 - Buddies

Hi there to all LMAC community. The manipulation here I share with you includes two electrical switch cabinets. I isolated them from the main picture and placed them on the hill. I also cropped the source image a little bit.

Below the manipulation, I am sharing the picture which is used as an overlay. This photo is taken by me. The paintings don't belong to me though. But I presume since they are shared in a public place, they are public. There is a kind of a signature at the bottom but again if it is intended for private use then I presume there should have been a more tangible reference. Whether it is eligible for the contest or not, I hope you liked the idea.

So the story here can be either one of the cabinets is trying to push the other from the hill, or save from falling. I would prefer the latter 🙂


buddy.jpg

The image used for electrical cabinets:


buddies.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency