Let's Make a Collage # 157 -- Guacharo visto por cabeza de hongo / Guacharo seen by mushroom head (es/en)

Saludos queridos hermanos, amantes de los Collages, he aquí mi obra maestra de esta semana para la competición dé . Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 157

Antes de empezar este arte, busque en .LIL al azar alguna figura o elemento que fuera la parte central de la pieza y me encontré la estatua de un ave llamado Guácharo de @hernleon74 y vi potencial aplicando algunas modificaciones, mezclando elementos, dejando fluir la imaginación salvaje. Siempre que creo algo es bajo un ambiente surrealista y tiene que haber algunos personajes raros, en este caso un humanoide con cabeza de hongo, jajaja... Puse flores y mi ojo a la roca donde están las garras del ave que termine de adornar con mi cabello.

En fin, una escena nocturna rara, poderoso, energética y con algo de misterio, muy al azar, así que saca tus propias conclusiones.

La edición del collage la hice con Photoshop...

IMAGENES USADAS

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @bella76.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @hernleon74.
![]


una selfie antigua de mí en la boda de mi hermano

Foto de Juan Pablo Serrano Arenas de .Pexels:

BENEFICIARIOS

@bella76 ---------2%
@mballesteros --2%
@hernleon74-----2%
@lmac ------------20%

SECUENCIA DEL PROCESO

¡Gracias por su apoyo y espero que le haya gustado esta obra de arte.... los leo en los comentarios!

Mi Instagram de arte si te da curiosidad y quieres seguirme 😭 que tengo pocos seguidores es:

https://www.instagram.com/m16ueldesign/
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

ENGLISH
- TRANSLATED WITH GOOGLE -

Greetings dear brothers, lovers of Collages, here is my masterpiece this week for the competition of [. Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 157](@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives- on-hive-round-157-142-hive-in-the-prize-pool)

Before starting this art, I searched randomly in .LIL for some figure or element that was the central part of the piece and I found the statue of a bird called Guácharo by @hernleon74 and I saw potential by applying some modifications, mixing elements, letting the wild imagination flow. Whenever I create something it's under a surreal environment and there have to be some weird characters, in this case a humanoid with a mushroom head, hahaha... I put flowers and my eye to the rock where the bird's claws are that I finished decorating with my hair.

In short, a strange night scene, powerful, energetic and with some mystery, very random, so draw your own conclusions.

I edited the collage with Photoshop...

IMAGES USED

lil_image_preview.jpg the #LIL by @bella76.

lil_image_preview.jpg to the #LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @ hernleon74.
![]


an old selfie of me at my brother's wedding

Photo by Juan Pablo Serrano Arenas from .Pexels:< /code>

BENEFICIARIES

@bella76 ---------2%
@mballesteros --2%
@hernleon74-----2%
@lmac ------------20%

PROCESS SEQUENCE

Thank you for your support and I hope you liked this piece of art... I read you in the comments!

My art Instagram if you're curious and want to follow me 😭 I have few followers is:

https://www.instagram.com/m16ueldesign/
++++++++++++++++++++++++++
++++++++++++++++++++++++++
++++++++++++++++++++++++++

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency