Let's Make a Collage - Round 162 - el Pez

Saludos, esta es mi arte para esta semana para Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 162, que esta semana trae 133 hive en premios.

En esta ocasión quise probar con un estilo diferente, teniendo como fondo la playa que es la imagen base de este concurso, lo primero que se me ocurrió fue hacer un rostro, busque en LIL un ojo y me salió el gato, que termine usando, después busque la boca en Pexels, eso fue lo que use para posteriormente ir creando, me atreví a usar la plumilla de trazos en Photoshop para experimentar con las formas y fui avanzando, el resultado me gusto. El resultado tiene como su toque de que parece un pez, algo extraño que le gusta comer clavos, pero un pez al fin...

IMÁGENES USADAS

Imagen base del concurso

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @m1alsan.

Foto de Rodolfo Clix de Pexels:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.


Foto de Adam Lukac de Pexels:

BENEFICIARIOS

Beneficiario%
@lmac20%
@m1alsan2%
@alex2alex2%

SECUENCIA DEL PROCESO

¡Gracias por su apoyo y espero que le haya gustado esta obra de arte.... los leo en los comentarios!

Mi Instagram de arte si te da curiosidad y quieres seguirme 😭 que tengo pocos seguidores es:

https://www.instagram.com/m16ueldesign/
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

ENGLISH

Google translate

Hello, this is my art for this week for [Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 162](@lmac/lets-make-a-collage -a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-162-133-hive-in-the-prize-pool), which this week brings 133 hive in prizes.

This time I wanted to try a different style, having the beach as the background, which is the base image of this contest, the first thing that occurred to me was to make a face, look at [LIL](https://www.lmac.gallery /lil-gallery) an eye and the cat came out, which I ended up using, then I looked for the mouth in Pexels, that was what I used to later create, I dared to I used the stroke pen in Photoshop to experiment with the shapes and I kept going, I liked the result. The result has a hint that it looks like a fish, something strange that likes to eat nails, but a fish nonetheless...

IMAGES USED

Base image of the contest

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @m1alsan.

Photo by Rodolfo Clix from Pexels:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed by the
#LIL alex2alex.


Photo by Adam Lukac from Pexels:

BENEFICIARIES

Beneficiary%
@lmac20%
@m1alsan2%
@alex2alex2%

PROCESS SEQUENCE

Thank you for your support and I hope you liked this piece of art... I read you in the comments!

My art Instagram if you're curious and want to follow me 😭 I have few followers is:

https://www.instagram.com/m16ueldesign/
++++++++++++++++++++++++++
++++++++++++++++++++++++++
++++++++++++++++++++++++++

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency