Let's Make a Collage -Round 74 - From the sea to the table //// Hagamos un collage -Ronda 74 - Del mar a la mesa

apple-pie-3723444 copia 2.jpg

Hello friends. Here my participation in this community. For this wonderful initiative of the community @lmac together with @shaka who give the opportunity to all hive creatives to develop those great ideas in an image. And if you would like to participate in the 74 round here are the Rules Source rules

When I saw this delicacy of the sea, a delicious lobster baked on a bed of vegetables quickly came to my mind, a delicacy for the palate. Which I did not hesitate to capture in my participation for another week of collages.


Que tal amigos. Aquí mi participación en esta comunidad. Para esta maravillosa iniciativa de la comunidad @lmac junto @shaka quien les brindan la oportunidad a todos los creativos de hive a desarrollar esas grandes ideas en una imagen. Y si te gustaría participar en la ronda 74 aquí las Reglas

Al ver esta delicia del mar, rápidamente se me vino a la mente una deliciosa langosta horneada en cama de vegetal una exquisitez para el paladar. El cual no dude en plasmar en mi participación para una semana mas de collages.

Imagen original proporcionada por @shaka /// Original image provided by @shaka

btndw45.jpg

The images I used to make my collage are free to use from pixabay

Las imagenes que utilice para realizar mi collage son de uso gratuito de pixabay

apple-pie-3723444.jpg

Fuente

vegetable-skewer-3317060_1920.jpg

Fuente

Gracias por visitar mi Post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency