My Entry To LMAC 47

90adc2d199d44e0cb6e9f3ae1e1a294d.png

Hello friends,

Here is my entry to the Let's Make A Collage Contest 47 by @shaka. If you want to join and know more about the contest here is the link:

@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-47-dynamic-prize-pool-with-50-hive

Here is the photo provided for the contest which is our starting point
MaZvUG8_d.webp
My idea is to create a safe place in the middle of an island, then there is a force field above it that acts like a canopy shielding the city above the mountain against invaders including a pandemic. That is my plan after seeing the beautiful reference photo.

Here are the details I added to achieve my idea of a safe and secluded city.

sketch1596369424658.png
I could not find the right background for my collage so I created my own art. Later on I drew on it some hail and fire storm hitting the canopy shield
lacoccinelleL6lTqMnEhkounsplash.jpg

This is an image of a citadel I got online. I love its composition, the greenery and the city nestled in the middle. Thanks to La coccinelle for making this photo available freely on @unsplash 🎁 https://unsplash.com/photos/L6lTqMnEhko

Thank you for dropping by. Until next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency