Sunset /Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 93 [ING-ESP]

The exciting thing about every day is the desire to learn something new, and I feel very happy to participate in this beautiful contest surrounded by such good collage creators, this time I call mine sunset, I hope you like it and thanks to my friends @lmac and @shaka for always giving me the opportunity to grow within the community.

Lo emocionante de cada día son las ganas de aprender algo nuevo, y me siento muy feliz de participar en este hermoso concurso rodeada de tan buenos creadores de collages, esta vez llamo al mío atardecer, espero que les guste y gracias a mis amigos @lmac y @shaka por darme siempre la oportunidad de crecer dentro de la comunidad.

image.png

For the realization of this collage I used three photos from the community library, as well as two images of free use allowed by the community. I look forward to receiving your feedback in the comments, which I will appreciate in order to continue to improve.

Para la realización de este collage he utilizado tres fotos de la biblioteca de la comunidad, así como dos imágenes de uso libre permitidas por la comunidad. Espero recibir sus opiniones en los comentarios, que agradeceré para seguir mejorando.

image.png

Photo provided by @shaka

Images used to make my collage

@angeli-b
@bella76
@evagavilan2.

Pixabay 1, 2.

image.png


Banner elaborado por mi en PowerPoint 1, 2. 3, 4.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency