Beautiful moon / Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 94

Hello to all my collage loving friends, I really feel at home surrounded by such good creators who love and are passionate about their publications every week. I want to thank all of them and especially @lmac and @shaka that with this beautiful space I have been able to learn in each of my participations. And well my friends without more to say here I leave you my collage for this Round 94 and I hope you like it.

image.png

My friends, at the end I leave you the authors of some images that I took from the LMAC library as well as from other resources allowed by the community.

image.png

Photo provided by @shaka

Images used to make my collage

@muelli

@ipolatjeh1988

Pixabay 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

image.png


Banner elaborado por mi en PowerPoint 1, 2. 3, 4.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency