Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 93 / celebrate Halloween

gif.gif

Greetings friends of @lmac and @shaka, today I am still participating in the collage contest, I tell you that when I saw the original image some monsters came to mind, then when I saw that we are already in the month of October and many celebrate Halloween , I wanted to make my collage with this date. Use an image from @ evagavilan2's gallery, this time it was easier to search the website. Great for that to the team. Well I hope you like the collage that I bring you

Saludos amigos de @lmac y @shaka, hoy sigo participando en el concurso de collage, les cuento que al ver la imagen original se me vino a la mente unos monstruos, luego al ver que estamos ya en el mes de octubre y muchos celebran halloween , quise realizar mi collage con esta fecha. Utilice una imagen de la galería de @evagavilan2 , en esta oportunidad fue más fácil la búsqueda por la página web. Genial por eso al equipo. Bueno espero les guste el collage que les traigo

Original image

Imagen original

XXwRO2i.jpeg

source

Images used

Imagenes usadas

image 1
image 2
image 3
image 4
image 5

Bases del concurso

I hope you like it
See you in a next post

Espero les guste
Nos vemos en una próxima publicación

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency