Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 88

collage lisbeth.png

Greetings LMAC friends, here I bring you my entry to the contest, this time it occurred to me to make this collage with a turtle that decides to help others in the middle of a great storm that is coming. I hope you like it.

Saludos amigos de LMAC, aquí les traigo mi entrada al concurso, en esta oportunidad se me ocurrió realizar este collage con una tortuga que decide ayudar a los demás en medio de una gran tormenta que se avecina. Espero les guste.

Image Contest:

collage89.jpg

Image contest source

Images used

Imagenes usadas
image 1
image 2
image 3
image 4
image 5

If you want to participate these are the bases of the contest


I hope you like it
See you in a next post

Espero les guste
Nos vemos en un próximo post

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency