Art and Science, an LMAC Special - Teaming up with STEMsocial

final.png

Greetings friends of shaka and @stemsocial, a new topic for me when making this collage, if I'm honest I didn't know what dark material was; do some research so you can know how to approach this collage; It was difficult for me since I represented something that does not exist but cannot be seen; for me it is not so simple; I then thought of that telescope that has served to be able to see what cannot be seen. The good thing about this topic is that I learned about something I didn't know. I hope you like it

Saludos amigos de shaka y @stemsocial, un tema Nuevo para mí al realizar este collage, si le soy sincera no conocía lo que era material oscura; investigue para poder saber cómo abordar este collage; se me fue difícil ya que representar algo que no existe pero no se puede ver; para mí no es tan sencillo; pensé entonces en ese telescopio que ha servido para poder ver lo que no se ve. Lo bueno de este tema es que aprendí sobre algo que desconocía .Espero les guste

Original image

Imagen original

shaka.jpg
fuente

Used images

imagenes usadas

image 1
@justclickindiva

3.png

image 2
@justclickindiva

4.png

image 4

telecopio1.jpg

image 5

ojo.png

image 6

futuro.jpg

If you want to join here I leave you the Bases del Concurso

Si deseas unirte aquí te dejo las Bases del Concurso

I hope you like it
Thanks for reading me

Espero les guste
Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency