The sea that brings fortune - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 124

Hi everyone! The atmosphere of the people who seek income from fishing became my theme in making this collage. In making it I used three layers to be able to add several objects in this one photo collage. Here is my entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 124 - ✨211 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨.
contest 124 lmac.png
Some selected photos from Let's Make a Collage Library and Pixabay that I used in my photo collage entry for this round 124 contest I cite below along with the beneficiary of this post for those who have contributed a lot to my collage:
Provided or contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

Photo by dimitrisvetsikas1969 via Pixabay

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

Photo by Quangpraha via Pixabay

Photo by Paulbr75 via Pixabay

Photo by LwcyD via Pixabay

For those of you who are going to participate in this cool contest, you can read the Announcement and Rules of the contest from the LMAC Admin / host hereπŸ‘‰ LMAC Contest Announcement Round 124.
🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for top curator @balte is pouring another 30 HIVE as a donation to our community, bringing the prize pool for this round to a massive 211 HIVE. Thank you @balte! 🌟🌟🌟πŸ’ͺ
=============================================================
I welcome comments, suggestions and corrections.
If there are any omissions or mistakes, please do not hesitate to let me know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency