The Entry for LMAC Contest Round 136 - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

LMAC 136th entry lilpen.jpg
What's up LMAC Lovers! Above is my entry for taking part in the Let's Make a Collage Contest Round 136th. By the way, for everyone who are going to participate into the contest, want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, you may read LMAC Contest Round 136 Announcement by LMAC Contest Host - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨☀️.

Below I include the sources of the photos that I used into my photo collage entry, I use photos from the LMAC library / LIL and Pixabay as image materials for my collage. These are the images sources:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

Pixabay

Pixabay

Template / Base Photo by LMAC Host @shaka

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog. Have a nice day everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency