The Beach - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How's your day LMAC Lovers? Here is my entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Click the following link to read The Contest Announcement which is being held by the Let's Make a Collage Community.:
Beach Vacation.png
Below I provide a description of the photos I used in creating this collage. I mentioned below in detail along with the beneficiary of this post. Thank you so much for your support! :
The Base Image as template contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Photo by dimitrisvetsikas1969 on Pixabay

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

Beneficiary
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @agmoore
2% goes to @adncabrera

I welcome comments, suggestions and corrections. Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog
If there are any omissions or mistakes, please do not hesitate to let me know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency