Let's make a collage round 136

Hello lovely hive friends, it's a cool
Thursday and also another round of the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨.

This is my submission for this round and I really hope you love it... I got my inspiration from scrolling through pixabay and I just knew what I wanted to add and how I wanted mine to look....

lmac.png

I used four additional images gotten from Pixabay and #lil to put this one together, you can find their direct links below ......

Pixabay images
1659017987318.jpg

Frame

Landscape

Dragon

Lil image
03c6d304_a6dd_4439_b7ab_69ae5bd68937.png

Eagle by @redheadpei

Here's the image provided by shaka for this round, isn't it just amazing?
4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VuqxSSJvAvrkgkPkabKgbVdzJv2xcbCcrFwWMwR3jvtvZF5DJKiNwtdP9LfYQ1NwQYkREP4gtFWmKmitbMEpXx9sTytfMEd5hHX3NNGnFER8i.jpeg
Follow the link above and let's have fun, make collages and win some hive...

Thanks for visiting my blog today, have a very blessed day...
Cheers 🥂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency