Let's Make a Collage Contest

Even goddesses and extraordinary beings
need nature to harness, and strengthen powers, they find time to immerse themselves in nature because its colorful, beautiful, soothing and peaceful.

lmac.jpg

I had a lot of fun making this collage because when I saw the image provided by shaka, I had a clear picture of what I wanted to do and I'm glad it came out exactly how I wanted.....

Four images gotten from pixabay were used to put this together,...
1655029996423.jpg
These are their direct links
Sky and birds

River and mountain

Witch in the woods

Woman
1655029882329.jpg

I also used two additional images gotten from #lil, here they are...

Screenshot_20220611-170610_Gallery.jpg
The direct links
Flamingo by @agmoore

Flower by @seckorama

Join us and Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨
Have a wonderful Sunday and enjoy your day to the fullest...

Cheers 🥂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency