Let's make a collage contest Round 124

Hello fam....
Happy Sunday, I hope your weekend is going exactly as planned....

It's another round of the let's make a collage contest and this is my submission, you can check out the contest through the link below

šŸ‘‡

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 124 - āœØ211 HIVE in the Prize Pool!āœØ
lmac.jpg
The collage provided by shaka for this round is really cool and adding other elements on it was quite smooth and easy...

Three images gotten from pixabay were used to put this collage together
1652026644211.jpg
Here are their direct links
Flamingos

Boat

Fairy

Two additional images gotten from #lil were also used....
1652026523004.jpg
Check out their links
Flower by @teungkulik

Leaf by @tormenta

I hope you love my collage, thanks for visiting my blog today, have a wonderful day and enjoy the rest of your weekend.....

Cheers šŸ„‚ šŸŒŗ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency