Let's make a collage - The Initiation

Earth is in need of a warrior goddess, Emilia has been called to defend the planet and her home. With so much joy, she answered this call, she's been initiated and fortified with super strength to face the challenges ahead

Its another round of the let's make a collage contest, don't hesitate to enter by following the link below...
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 128 - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

lmac.jpg

I used four additional images to put this collage together..
Butterfly by @redheadpei from #lil
bb54208d_af83_45c3_b922_43e12410024e.png

These were gotten from pixabay
Cloud

Goddess with wings

Girl on blindfold
1654366112275.jpg
Shaka provided a cool image for this round, I was quite confused on what to do at the beginning but I'm glad I eventually figured it out.....

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VuqxSSJvAvrk3u8ypD8RGMMNGPaXMi5NLCHAsHidM2kjetsFQWwkvuFb6Xm3YXJMDpf7Y4KSvCnk8tKJMusPBQqJZEsyMs3vCs17cBUCSrZPL.jpeg

Thanks for visiting my blog today, I hope you love my collage, enjoy the weekend a have a blast....
Cheers 🥂🥳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency