Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive Round #46

Hi all my friends, who are still loyal to me, who are on the Hive platform how are you today? I want to take part in a contest created by Mr. @shaka and this contest is a 46th edition contest

PicsArt_072412.40.09.jpg

This is the first time I have entered a contest from Mr. @shaka Hopefully I will follow the right and good rules, so I am allowed to take part in the next contest from Mr. @Shaka

PicsArt_072307.48.57.jpg

I edited this picture with the PicsArt apps there. I changed the original picture to a lion head-shaped picture, yes there are quite a lot of ways to edit it so it turned out like this.

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSYckdpwy4vKB9WRvkLxLthTPbSgF5cwmNtchNEPMti.jpeg

This is what I can convey in my contest posting this time, and for friends who want to take part in the contest you can see directly on the contest postings ..

@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-46-dynamic-prize-pool-with-50-hive

Congratulations on entering the contest from Mr. @shaka good luck Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency