IAAC #56 - First LMAC challenge

I just joined this community and I thought it would be a great idea to participate and push myself to do more with making stuff.
Below you'll find my entry and the assets I used to produce my image.

Entry.jpg
My main thought was like Halloween something due to it being October. I did my best but truly not my best. I saw the challenge super late and had to do it during work.

Assets used

altinay-dinc-LluELtL5mK4-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Altınay Dinç on Unsplash

zoltan-tasi-RbWe2tBKCBk-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Zoltan Tasi on Unsplash

drew-tilk-EhmLEzVSx1Q-unsplash (2).jpg

Photo by Drew Tilk on Unsplash

casey-horner-J-eMuEhlzTM-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Casey Horner on Unsplash

23yxErL8ZJkjJK9RLHU6Zk5rADUMxohy1SAKXFYE6hJSvGCCdrzVYEDcg7Qy8gAbS1pza.png
@agmoore

adam-flockemann-BqVVC73t8KQ-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Adam Flockemann on Unsplash

opBniZ1.jpeg
@Shaka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency