Contribution Posts For #LMAC Gallery | LIL | forest snail's photo

My contribution to #LIL and #LMAC Image Gallery

good afternoon hive friends all happy to see joelibra again in this beloved community How are you today! I hope that all my friends are always in good health and can do their activities as usual.

on this occasion I will share some pictures about snails where the snail is a type of animal that has a shell or shell on its body that is very soft and when it walks it is very slow.

I took a photo of this snail a few days ago when I went behind the house and I saw on the wall of the house there was already a snail crawling on the wall of the house and I took a picture of it using a Samsung brand mobile camera and I edited the picture using the lightroom application so that the picture looks clearer and nicer.

The snail or slug that I photographed is a type of animal that lives wild in the forest and rarely do we find people cultivating the snail so that the snail lives in forests and eats the mud or small animals it gets.

according to the news that I read that this snail comes from the area of ​​East Africa and has now spread to various parts of the world and including in the area where I live in Aceh, in Indonesia in general there are already some that are cultivated and some even consume the snail because it occurs The difference between snails that are cultivated and those that live in the wild is that the snails that are kept are not dangerous or do not contain poisons or parasites, but that snails that live wild contain harmful parasites.

The snail is a soft-bodied animal and has a shell on its back which is a place for it to protect itself from the weather or from attacks by other predators who want to eat the snail.

In the following I will share some of the following pictures that I took a few days ago on the walls of the house or the walls of the house, I hope all my friends like the following pictures that I share.

photo snail forest snail's photo
photo snail forest snail's photo
photo snail forest snail's photo
photo snail forest snail's photo
photo snail forest snail's photo
photo snail forest snail's photo
photo snail forest snail's photo
photo snail forest snail's photo
photo snail forest snail's photo
photo snail forest snail's photo

that's what I can write and I can share some pictures about snails that live in the forest, I hope this message can be beautifully useful and thank you for the support from all my friends
send regards for success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency