Tornado anti- cows (LETSMAKEACOLLAGE) BY JESUSMEDIT ANIMATION GIF [ENG-ESP]

tornado collage.gif

Tornado anti-cows (LETSMAKEACOLLAGE) BY JESUSMEDIT ANIMATION GIF

This is my first collage participation, which is leading @shaka. I feel very happy to be able to express this art, which is a bit difficult to understand but that's how art is. I was inspired by the movie twister where a cow was lifted into the air by the force of a tornado.
When I saw this show I did not know how to feel whether to cry for the poor cow or die laughing.
As long as the 2 subjects, they may be dying of laughter or fear of a strong tornado approaching. Anyone who can think what are these guys doing there? I leave it to your own opinion, Well that's mine la.
I had never done a collage like this and I liked the idea of ​​creating the craziest landscape possible. I hope to continue participating in this fabulous contest.
You can see a funny animated Gif of my participation, I always recommend using Easy Gif Animation to join the images of the animation.
These are my short words for today, hiveblog friends do not forget to vote or comment.

Tornado anti-vacas (LETSMAKEACOLLAGE) BY JESUSMEDIT ANIMATION GIF

Esta es mi primera participación de collage, que está liderando @shaka. Me siento muy contento de poder expresar este arte, que es un poco difícil de entender pero así es el arte. Me inspire en la película twister donde una vaca era elevada por los aires por la fuerza de un tornado.
Cuando vi esta ensena no sabía cómo sentirme si llorar por la pobre vaca o morirme de la risa.
En cuando los 2 sujetos, pueden estar muriendo de la risa o el miedo de que aproxime un fuerte tornado. Cualquier persona que pueda pensar ¿qué están haciendo estos sujetos allí? Lo dejo así a su propia opinión, Pues esa es la mía.
No había hecho nunca un collage así y me gustó la idea de crear el paisaje más loco posible, Espero seguir participando en este fabuloso concurso.
Pueden ver un divertido Gif animado de mi participación, siempre recomiendo usar Easy Gif Animación para unir las imágenes de la animación.
Estas son mis cortas palabras del día de hoy, amigos de hiveblog no se olviden de votar o comentar.

5.jpg

La imagen proporcionada por @shaka está semana ME ENSEÑO MUCHO fue un reto para mi comenzar con el reto.

The image provided by @shaka this week TEACHED ME A LOT it was a challenge for me to start with the challenge.

fuente de la imagen

STEP 1

2.jpg

STEP 2

1.jpg

STEP 3

2.jpg

STEP 4

easy tornado gif.jpg

Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency