LIL-Only Special: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 164

Buen día gente, en esta ocasión les traigo este collage, mi entrada para este nuevo concurso de LMAC, me pregunto ¿todo lo que ve el perrito es real o solo se lo imagino? quien sabe, espero les guste, a mi me pareció una graciosa idea.

Good morning people, this time I bring you this collage, my entry for this new LMAC contest, I wonder if everything the little dog sees is real or just imagined? who knows, I hope you like it, I thought it was a funny idea.


¡Animate a participar! LIL-Only Special: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 164 - ✨134 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨


En esta ocasión solo me deje llevar por la galería hasta encontrar algunas imágenes que me llamaran la atención, después solo quedo ver que salia, me causo mucha gracia el resultado y me gusto editar los ojos del perrito de la derecha, esta muy sorprendido jaja, dicho esto, espero les guste y acá están las imágenes que utilice para este collage.

This time I just let myself go through the gallery until I found some images that caught my attention, then I just had to see what came out, the result was very funny and I liked to edit the eyes of the doggy on the right, he is very surprised haha, that said, I hope you like it and here are the images I used for this collage.


Template by @shaka


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @detlev.


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.



1_3.png



Muchas gracias por leer
nos vemos pronto :D





Thank you very much for reading
see you soon :D



1_3.png



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency