Let's make a collage challenge! Mothers day special

Motherscollage.jpg

Hello everybody! Today I decided to participate in the LMAC challenge because I haven't done it in a while, but recently I made this new collage for all of you. Also, a big thanks to @Shaka and @Lmac for creating this fun contest!

Btw, for all of the mothers out there today I would like to wish you all a happy mothers day! 😁

This time I made my collage all pink. Also the perfect color for mothers day. Since I loooove the color pink so much I made a collage with only pink things in it. :)

I used many different materials with markers, stickers, pretty tapes, colored pencils, cute highlighters, chalk, crayons and more. I also drew little drawings of pink things. Have you ever heard of the pink dolphin? People say it exists, once I heard about it, I bursted in love with it. So I just had to draw a pink dolphin in my collage. :-)

I also drew Peppa Pig jumping in muddy puddles since that's what she loves to do, saying her popular frase "If you jump in muddy puddles you must wear your boots" hehe. Whenever it rains, when my friends and I jump in it, we always do and say funny things like Peppa pig haha.

If you would like to join this challenge too, join the Let's Make a Collage community and start being creative!


Thank you for viewing this post, I hope you enjoyed it and enjoy the rest of your day! 😀

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency